Nebraska Logo is Exclusive Property of Mary and Don Saban. Perpetual Copyright 1999. All Rights Reserved.

BOYD COUNTY NEBRASKA

FAMILY REGISTER

Send us your family's surname, time frame and your name. Great way to be found by other researchers! Simply send us your information and the county to genrockies@yahoo.com!

Please be advised that we have removed all clickable e-mail links. The e-mail addresses are there, but in order to send mail either copy the address into your e-mail or use "cut and paste". This had to be done to protect those who have their e-mails on our websites. Spammers use search engines to pick up e-mail addresses. We are told that only the clickable addresses are retrieved.

SURNAME TIME FRAME RESEARCHER
ALLEN 1890-1898 Charles Wright  charles.a.wright@intel.com
ANDERSON 1885-1900 Rachel A. Nelson-Gujral Gujral@t-online.de
BARNES 1995-1910 Joanne Boudreau boud@swbell.net
BARNEY 1890-1941 Bob Dennis jbden1@rushmore.com
BJORNSEN 1885-pres Rachel A. Nelson-Gujral Gujral@t-online.de
BLELE/BLILIE 1880-1980 Linda Lary Walls glwalls@frontiernet.net
BOETTCHER late 1800's to pres Jayne jemm@alltel.net
BRADSTREET   Judy Murray ripjud@wavecable.com
COOLEY 1891-1910 Bill Cooley spade@northlink.com
CRONE   Shirley Crone fscrone@threeriver.net
CROOKS ? to 1950 Naomi Sessions Nsess17@aol.com
CRAIG 1895 to pres Wayne R. Davy wdavy@neb.rr.com
DARNELL 1879 Margaret Christensen mardarch@fmctc.com
DAVY 1895 to pres Wayne R. Davy wdavy@neb.rr.com
EDWARDS 1890 to pres Liz Farley frenchie@gwtc.net
ELLIOTT   W. Keith Sankey sankey222@aol.com
FORAN 1899 - 1906? gmc82@email.msn.com
FREDERICKSEN 1885-1940 Rachel A. Nelson-Gujral Gujral@t-online.de
FUHRER 1890-pres Luann louellette@iw.net
GARDNER 1900- Linda Lary Walls glwalls@frontiernet.net
GRAY d 1918 Wanda Heller wheller@webformixair.com
GRAY   Frank Hotaling Puzzledfrank@aol.com
GREEN 1897-1930s Charles Wright  charles.a.wright@intel.com
HARRIS   W. Keith Sankey sankey222@aol.com
HARRISON   Judy Murray ripjud@wavecable.com
HEMROD 1890-1941 Bob Dennis jbden1@rushmore.com
HIMES 1900-1920? Marianne Brandt ssgsc@aol.com
HISEROTE/HISERODT/HISEROYT mid 1800's? to pres Liz Farley frenchie@gwtc.net
HOTALING   Frank Hotaling Puzzledfrank@aol.com
HULL to 1950 Naomi Sessions Nsess17@aol.com
KEELER   W. Keith Sankey sankey222@aol.com
KIELIUS 1879 Rokas862@aol.com
KORTH late 1800's to pres Jayne jemm@alltel.net
LESLIE 1880s to 1903 Lorraine Leslie Besmer  besmerlk@gwtc.net
LUDEMAN 1876 - pres Marva Ludemann mlaw1990@sbcglobal.net
MACGINITIE 1890 past 1910 Bill Cooley spade@northlink.com
MARCELLUS 1900 - pres James Rohwer j_rohwer@msn.com
MILLER to 1950 Naomi Sessions Nsess17@aol.com
NELSON 1885 to 1940 Rachel A. Nelson-Gujral Gujral@t-online.de
PASSIEUX 1900 to present James Rohwer j_rohwer@msn.com
PAYTON   Shirley Crone fscrone@threeriver.net
PRITCHARD 1899 on gmc82@email.msn.com
ROSS to 1950 Naomi Sessions Nsess17@aol.com
RUST 1880-? Todd Gehring tgehring@advanced-input.com
SALMEN late 1800's on Laura Andrews landrews@ricex.com
SELLERS 1880-? Todd Gehring tgehring@advanced-input.com
SMITH   Lisa Vickman vickman@execpc.com
SPENCER 1879 Margaret Christensen mardarch@fmctc.com
SPRENKLE 1880 - 1944 Paul sprenkle38@comcast.net
STACKS 1885-1920 Rachel A. Nelson-Gujral Gujral@t-online.de
STOCKWELL 1880 - 1920s Sharlene   gwoman@centurytel.net
TINSLEY 1899 to present Bea Mansfield blfmans@yahoo.com
WACHTER 1896 James Rohwer j_rohwer@msn.com
WADSWORTH late 1800's-early 1900's Linda Lary Walls glwalls@frontiernet.net
WEACHTER 1896 to present James Rohwer j_rohwer@msn.com
WENTZ 1890s to pres. Ellen schmand@prodigy.net
WEICKUM 1890s to pres. Ellen schmand@prodigy.net
WRIGHT 1880-? Todd Gehring tgehring@advanced-input.com
WRIGHT 1879-pres Charles Wright  charles.a.wright@intel.com
WUNDERLICH 1885-1940 Rachel A. Nelson-Gujral Gujral@t-online.de
YENGLIN 1900 to pres. Marvin Yenglin marvtrucks@home.com
ZACH 1900 to pres. James Rohwer j_rohwer@msn.com

Page Created January 25, 2001 by Mary and Don Saban. Perpetual Copyright 2001 All Rights Reserved.

 

Return to Nebraska Homepage

Return to Family History Homepage

Return to General Family History Resources

Page last updated Thursday, August 02, 2012