Nebraska Logo is Exclusive Property of Mary and Don Saban. Perpetual Copyright 1999. All Rights Reserved.

DAKOTA COUNTY NEBRASKA

FAMILY REGISTER

Send us your family's surname, time frame and your name. Great way to be found by other researchers! Simply sendyour information and county to genrockies@yahoo.com!

Please be advised that we have removed all clickable e-mail links. The e-mail addresses are there, but in order to send mail either copy the address into your e-mail or use "cut and paste". This had to be done to protect those who have their e-mails on our websites. Spammers use search engines to pick up e-mail addresses. We are told that only the clickable addresses are retrieved.

SURNAME TIME FRAME RESEARCHER
AUTZEN                             1880 - ? Bye J Keller mjkeller_1@yahoo.com
BEACOM 1870 - ? Bye J Keller mjkeller_1@yahoo.com
BENNETT 1870 Janet Schratz jschratz@bestweb.net
BOBIER   Dolly Rosales rrosales@cls.rr.com
BOUDREAU 1868 Slooogin@aol.com
COLLINGWOOD 1860's to 1880's dlw3625h@aol.com
DALTON 1860's to 1880's dlw3625h@aol.com
DAVENPORT   Linda Davenport-Kennedy davenplk@aol.com
DUNCAN Late 1800's Bill Triggs wjtriggs@aol.com
DUNCAN   Kathy Baker ladysage@insightbb.com
DUNSCOMBE   Dolly Rosales rrosales@cls.rr.com
FISHER 1864 on Jim Fisher jfisher@swmls.com
FLANNERY 1860 - ? Erin Flannery flannery@anet.com
GILL 1880 Bye J Keller mjkeller_1@yahoo.com
HARTSON 1870 Janet Schratz jschratz@bestweb.net
HAZELGROVE 1860's to 1880's dlw3625h@aol.com
HEFFERNAN 1827-1895 Cathy Dennee Johnson jdmcjohnson@swtexas.net
JENSEN 1892 on Maxine Nielsen Nelson maxine@spe.midco.net
LEEDOM Mid 1800's - pres Peggy Durand Suzaner@aol.com
LONG 1857-1906 Cathy Dennee Johnson jdmcjohnson@swtexas.net
MANSFIELD 1864-1909 Kathy Mansfield Heron39@aol.com
MARTIN 1860's to 1880's dlw3625h@aol.com
MARTIN   Linda Davenport-Kennedy davenplk@aol.com
MATNEY 1900 - ? Laurie Matney Morales ldmorales1@msn.com
McPHERSON   Kathy Baker ladysage@insightbb.com
MURRAY 1855 to 1930 Howard Peck howardpeck@charter.net
NIELSEN 1892 - 1915 Maxine Nelson maxine@spe.midco.net
PARMALEE   Linda Davenport-Kennedy davenplk@aol.com
RODGERS 1856-1868? Bill Petersen    bpeter8990@aol.com
SAWYER 1870 - ? Bye J Keller mjkeller_1@yahoo.com
SHARP 1896 to pres ltourond@lakesweb.com
SMITH 1896 to pres ltourond@lakesweb.com
THORN Mid 1800's - pres Peggy Durand Suzaner@aol.com
TRIGGS Late 1800's Bill Triggs wjtriggs@aol.com
TRIGGS   Kathy Baker ladysage@insightbb.com
WILSON 1860's to 1880's dlw3625h@aol.com
WOODWARD 1878 - 1905 Judy Gorman gojudykay@aol.com

Page Created January 25, 2001 by Mary and Don Saban. Perpetual Copyright 2001 All Rights Reserved.

 

Return to Nebraska Homepage

Return to Family History Homepage

Return to General Family History Resources

Page last updated Thursday, August 02, 2012