Nebraska Logo is Exclusive Property of Mary and Don Saban. Perpetual Copyright 1999. All Rights Reserved.

HOLT COUNTY NEBRASKA

FAMILY REGISTER

Send us your family's surname, time frame and your name. Great way to be found by other researchers! Simply send us your information and county to genrockies@yahoo.com!

Please be advised that we have removed all clickable e-mail links. The e-mail addresses are there, but in order to send mail either copy the address into your e-mail or use "cut and paste". This had to be done to protect those who have their e-mails on our websites. Spammers use search engines to pick up e-mail addresses. We are told that only the clickable addresses are retrieved.

SURNAME TIME FRAME RESEARCHER
ABBOTT   Robert Lamason nosamall@AOL.COM
BAKER 1890s to 1900 Cecil Peloquin  cecilp4@attbi.com
BORDEN 1882 to c. 1955 Donald W. Borden    bordengs@bellsouth.net
BRADLEY 1880s Sandy Dempsey dempsey@inebraska.com
COLEMAN 1880s Sandy Dempsey dempsey@inebraska.com
COUGHLIN 1880 - 1900 Dennis dalvarez@bigplanet.com
CRAWFORD arrived 1901 Rhonda Rrkren@aol.com
CROOKS to 1900 NSess17@aol.com
DARNELL     1900 to 1930 Margaret Christensen mardarch@fmctc.com
DAVIS 1880s Jerry Walsh jerry_walsh@sbcglobal.net
DEMPSEY 1900s Sandy Dempsey dempsey@inebraska.com
DRESSLER 1880 - 1910 Dennis dalvarez@bigplanet.com
ELLIOTT 1885-1889 W. Keith Sankey sankey222@aol.com
HAGEMANN 1890s Deborah familyquest@shaw.ca
HANSEN 1886 Elaine Menter Smith aesmith@in-tch.com
HARRIS 1885-1889 W. Keith Sankey sankey222@aol.com
HARRIS late 1800s camplus camplus@bellsouth.net
HULL to 1900 NSess17@aol.com
KEELER 1885-1889 W. Keith Sankey sankey222@aol.com
LADD 1880 David Ladd dladd@ic.net
LADD there in 1910 Gayle gayle.barlow@gmail.com
LAMASON 1889 Robert Lamason  nosamall@AOL.COM
MARSHALL   Rhonda Rrkren@aol.com
McDANIELS   Maggie Shrull Shrul2@aol.com
MCQUISTAN 1900-1920 Kelley Badgerow rwk10@frontiernet.net
MENTER 1905 Elaine Menter Smith aesmith@in-tch.com
MILLER to 1900 NSess17@aol.com
MYLNAR/MLINAR 1880s Jerry Walsh jerry_walsh@sbcglobal.net
OHMART 1904 Rhonda Rrkren@aol.com
RASMUSSEN 1886 Elaine Menter Smith aesmith@in-tch.com
REITZ 1900 Gail  Ferris   sgferris@cconlin.net
ROOT 1880s Sandy Dempsey dempsey@inebraska.com
ROSS to 1900 NSess17@aol.com
SHOLES 1900s Sandy Dempsey dempsey@inebraska.com
SIMMONS 1900s Sandy Dempsey dempsey@inebraska.com
SKELTON   Robert Lamason nosamall@AOL.COM
SLAYMAKER 1880s Jerry Walsh jerry_walsh@sbcglobal.net
SMALLEY   Lisa Smalley Lisarps@aol.com
SMITH 1900 Flaminluv04@wmconnect.com
SPRENKLE 1870-1890 Paul Sprenkle   sprenkle38@comcast.net
THOMPSON   Keith Thompson thompson.ka@gmail.com
VERZAL 1890s Deborah familyquest@shaw.ca
WHISLER/WISSLER   Robert Lamason nosamall@AOL.COM

Page Created January 25, 2001 by Mary and Don Saban. Perpetual Copyright 2001 All Rights Reserved.

Return to Nebraska Homepage

Return to Family History Homepage

Return to General Family History Resources

Page last updated Thursday, August 02, 2012