Nebraska Logo is Exclusive Property of Mary and Don Saban. Perpetual Copyright 1999. All Rights Reserved.

RICHARDSON COUNTY NEBRASKA

FAMILY REGISTER

Send us your family's surname, time frame and your name. Great way to be found by other researchers! Simply send us your information and county to genrockies@yahoo.com!

Please be advised that we have removed all clickable e-mail links. The e-mail addresses are there, but in order to send mail either copy the address into your e-mail or use "cut and paste". This had to be done to protect those who have their e-mails on our websites. Spammers use search engines to pick up e-mail addresses. We are told that only the clickable addresses are retrieved.

SURNAME TIME FRAME RESEARCHER
ALUMBAUGH   Yvonne Mosier Strong ylstrong@charter.net
BARKER 1829 to pres? Shirley Sturgill ssturgil@webtv
BARKER   Yvonne Mosier Strong ylstrong@charter.net
BARNES   Patricia R. Price Flemming tizame@willinet.net
BENNETT   Juanita jhayley@pacbell.net
BERNHARDT   Charlene Spaulding mihnbu@aol.com
BOATMAN   Yvonne Mosier Strong ylstrong@charter.net
BOATMAN   Jim Ray jray@neonramp.comb
BOWERS   Dan Bowers dbowers@alltel.net
BRIGHT   Mary Charles Dodd Hull mchull@flash.net
BRIMM   Turk Quathamer turkquat@kootenay.com
BROWN 1845-1890 Priscilla Schraudner    Cillajsc@aol.com
BURNWORTH   John Minnick minnick@kc.rr.com
CAMPBELL   Yvonne Mosier Strong ylstrong@charter.net
CARTER   Evalyn Howard Ferguson s.j.newton@worldnet.att.net
CASEY/CACY   Elaine Allen elainea@mato.com
COBERT 1864 on Kathy Scott    kscott@kdsi.net
COCHRAN   DelC Delcoch@hotmail.com
CONSTANTINE   Linda & Kenneth Stineff Istine@centurytel.net
CROFFORD 1850 to pres Barb Howell barbh@inetnebr.com
CUNNINGHAM 1870 - 1984 Susan Murphy Uberlingen@aol.com
CURTIS   Karin Lange klange@nebi.com
DAY 1850 to pres? Charlene Spaulding mihnbu@aol.com
DETTMAN   Dave & Denise Ferguson davenden@alltel.net
DIXSON   Karmen Vice Nava the_family_historian@yahoo.com
EARICKSON / ERIXSON    Elaine Allen elainea@mato.com
FARSON   Karmen Vice Nava the_family_historian@yahoo.com
FERGUS   Jim Fergus jfergus@sirinet.net
FOUTCH   Karin Lange klange@nebi.com
FUTSCHER   Nancy Futscher nancyf3980@comcast.net
GILBERT   Karin Lange klange@nebi.com
GILES 1860s-1870s Sharon Yelton shayelton@aol.com
GODFIRNON 1842 to pres? Charlene Spaulding mihnbu@aol.com
HARRISON   Naomi Kniffin gromcookyk@cs.com
HARVEY 1875 - 1890 Denise Rollins drollins1@cox.net
HEATER   Charlene Spaulding mihnbu@aol.com
HENSELY 1880 John Williams - LVLights@hotmail.com
HENSLEY 1829 to pres? Shirley Sturgill ssturgil@webtv
HILL   Naomi Kniffin gromcookyk@cs.com
HOLLEBAUGH (d'HOLBACH)   Candace d'Holbach dholbach@hotmail.com
HOPPE 1864 on Kathy Scott    kscott@kdsi.net
HUNSICKER   Jack Massalsky jmass@mail.cannet.com
JARRETT   Dave & Denise Ferguson davenden@alltel.net
JORN   Naomi Kniffin gromcookyk@cs.com
KESSINGER   Yvonne Mosier Strong ylstrong@charter.net
KING   Juanita jhayley@pacbell.net
KITT 1860 - 1902 Susan Murphy Uberlingen@aol.com
LAMB   Sharon Yelton shayelton@aol.com
LANNING c 1898 Carolyn LeBlanc carolynnandre@hotmail.com
LAW 1880 to bef 1900 Margo Lurvey mlurvey@juno.com
LYTLE/LITLE late 1800s Elayne Howell ElayneinNeligh@webtv.net
MARRS   Karmen Vice Nava the_family_historian@yahoo.com
MARSH 1859 Jim Ray jray@neonramp.comb
MARTS   Karin Lange klange@nebi.com
MASSALSKY   Jack Massalsky jmass@mail.cannet.com
McCUMBER 1893+ mccumber@mediaone.net
McGINNIS 1860 Carolyn LeBlanc carolynnandre@hotmail.com
McWILLIAMS   Patricia R. Price Flemming tizame@willinet.net
MEUSSLEMAN   Candace d'Holbach dholbach@hotmail.com
MILLER   Patricia R. Price Flemming tizame@willinet.net
MILLSAP   Yvonne Mosier Strong ylstrong@charter.net
MINNICK   John Minnick minnick@kc.rr.com
MOORE   Naomi Kniffin gromcookyk@cs.com
MOORE   Charlene Spaulding mihnbu@aol.com
MOSIER   Yvonne Mosier Strong ylstrong@charter.net
MOSIER 1926-1927 Mary Lee Mosier Lastandtwo@aol.com - aka Marilyn Kuster
NOA   Naomi Kniffin gromcookyk@cs.com
NOYES 1872 to pres? Nancy Futscher nancyf3980@comcast.net
OBRYAN 1850 to pres? Charlene Spaulding mihn@aol.com
ODELL   Keith Winkelman ellobo@pacbell.net
ORR   Dave & Denise Ferguson davenden@alltel.net
PAUL   Naomi Kniffin gromcookyk@cs.com
PERRY   Charlene Spaulding mihnbu@aol.com
PHILLIPS/PHILIPS   Elaine Allen elainea@mato.com
PLANT/PLANTE 1853-1910 Susan Murphy Uberlingen@aol.com
POTEET 1845 - Ben E. Denison bdennis@execpc.com
RIESCHIK 1858 - ? Jack Massalsky jmass@mail.cannet.com
ROBIDOUX   Mrs Walker Babejem@msn.com
ROSS c 1860 Carolyn LeBlanc carolynnandre@hotmail.com
RUTHERFORD 1860s-1870s Sharon Yelton shayelton@aol.com
SAAL 1872 to pres? Nancy Futscher nancyf3980@comcast.net
SAELENS 1838 to pres? Charlene Spaulding mihnbu@aol.com
SAYLOR 1850 to pres Barb Howell barbh@inetnebr.com
SCHULER 1864 on Kathy Scott    kscott@kdsi.net
SNIDER 1871 - 1890 Denise Rollins drollins1@cox.net
SPAULDING 1850 to pres? Charlene Spaulding mihnbu@aol.com
SPEERS 1872 to pres? Nancy Futscher nancyf3980@comcast.net
STANDERFORD 1876 to pres mjdavis@inebraska.com
STEPHENS   Evalyn Howard Ferguson s.j.newton@worldnet.att.net
STEWART   Karin Lange klange@nebi.com
STILES   Charlene Spaulding mihnbu@aol.com
STILES 1885 to 1900 Denise Rollins drollins1@cox.net
STOCK 1864 on Kathy Scott    kscott@kdsi.net
STORY   Mrs Walker Babejem@msn.com
STRICKLAND/STRICKLIN   Elaine Allen elainea@mato.com
TAYLOR   Yvonne Mosier Strong ylstrong@charter.net
THOMAS   Karin Lange klange@nebi.com
THOMAS late 1800s Elayne Howell ElayneinNeligh@webtv.net
TURNER   Jan Simmons js04557@alltel.net 
VANAUSDOLL   Charlene Spaulding mihnbu@aol.com
VAN VALKENBURG   Mrs Walker Babejem@msn.com
VEACH   Karin Lange klange@nebi.com
VICE   Karmen Vice Nava the_family_historian@yahoo.com
WARD   Karin Lange klange@nebi.com
WEBB 1875 - ? Marilyn Webb Giese   genteacher65@yahoo.com
WEICK   Linda & Kenneth Stineff Istine@centurytel.net
WELCH   Charlene Spaulding mihnbu@aol.com
WELLS ? Carolyn LeBlanc carolynnandre@hotmail.com
WILLIAMS 1875 Bob Williams RWilli1380@aol.com
ZUMBRUN 1850 to pres Barb Howell barbh@inetnebr.com
     

Page Created January 25, 2001 by Mary and Don Saban. Perpetual Copyright 2001 All Rights Reserved.

Return to Nebraska Homepage

Return to Family History Homepage

Return to General Family History Resources

Page last updated Thursday, August 02, 2012